2013-14 Agendas and Minutes

Click on the link in order to access the agendas and draft minutes.  (If you require copies of the supporting papers please contact the Town Council Office)

 Date Committee Agendas Committee Minutes
Monday 14th April 2014 at 7.45pm Estates Agenda Estates Minutes
Wednesday 9th April 2014 at 7pm Annual Town Meeting Agenda A.T.M. Minutes
Monday 7th April 2014 at 7.45pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 17th March 2014 at 7.45pm Full Council Agenda Full Council Minutes
Monday 17th March 2014 at 7.15pm Planning  Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 10th March 2014 at 7.45pm Estates Agenda Estates Minutes
Monday 3rd March 2014 at 7.45pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 17th February 2014 at 7.45pm Full Council Agenda Full Council Minutes
Monday 17th February 2014 at 7.15pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 10th February 2014 at 7.45pm Estates Agenda Estates Minutes
Monday 3rd February 2014 at 7.45pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 20th January 2014 at 7.45pm Full Council Agenda Full Council Minutes
Monday 20th January 2014 at 7.15pm Planning Agenda Meeting cancelled
Monday 13th January 2014 at 7.45om Finance Agenda Finance Minutes
Monday 6th January 2014 at 7.45pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 16th December 2013 at 7.45pm Full Council Agenda Full Council Minutes
Monday 16th December 2013 at 7.15pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 9th December 2013 at 7.45pm Estates Agenda Estates Minutes
Monday 2nd December 2013 at 7.45pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 25th November 2013 at 7.45pm Finance Agenda Finance Minutes
Monday 18th November 2013 at 7.45pm Full Council Agenda Full Council Minutes
Monday 18th November 2013 at 7.15pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 11th November 2013 at 7.45pm Estates Agenda Estates Minutes
Monday 4th November 2013 at 7.45pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 21st October 2013 at 7.45pm Full Council Agenda Full Council Minutes
Monday 21st October 2013at 6.45pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 14th October 2013 at 7.45pm Estates Agenda Estates Minutes
Monday 7th October 2013 at 7.45pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 16th September 2013 at 7.45pm Full Council Agenda Full Council Minutes
Monday 16th September 2013 at 7.15pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 9th September 2013 at 7.45pm Estates Agenda Estates Minutes
Monday 2nd September 2013 at 7.45pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 19th August 2013 at 7.45pm Full Council Agenda Full Council Minutes
Monday 19th August 2013 at 7.15pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 5th August 2013 at 7,45pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 15th July 2013 at 7.45pm Full Council Agenda Full Council Minutes
Monday 15th July 2013 at 7.15pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 8th July 2013 at 7.45pm Estates Agenda Estates Minutes
Monday 1st July 2013 at 7.45pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 17th June 2013 at 7.45pm Full Council Agenda Full Council Minutes
Monday 17th June 2013 at 7.15pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 10th June 2013 at 7.45pm Estates Agenda Estates Minutes
Monday 3rd  June 2013 at 7.45pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 20th May 2013 at 7.45pm Full Council Agenda Full Council Minutes
Monday 20th May 2013 at 7.00pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 13th May 2013 at 7.45pm Estates Agenda Estates Minutes
Tuesday 7th May 2013 at 7.45pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes