2016-17 Minutes and Agendas

 

Click on the link in order to access the agendas and draft minutes.  (If you require copies of the supporting papers please contact the Town Council Office)

 

Date Agenda Minutes
Monday 24th April 7.45 P.P.P.  P.P.P. Minutes
Tuesday 18th April 7.45pm Full Council  Full Council Minutes
Tuesday 18th April 7.15pm Planning  Planning Minutes
Monday 10th April 7.45pm Estates  Estates Minutes
Wednesday 5th April 7pm Annual Town Meeting  ATM Minutes
Monday 3rd April 7.45pm Planning and Envt  Planning & Envt Minutes
Monday 20th March 7.45pm Full Council  Full Council Minutes
Monday 20th March 7.00pm Planning Planning Minutes
Monday 13th March 7.45pm Estates Estates Minutes
Wednesday 8th March 7.30pm P.P.P. P.P.P. Minutes
Monday 6th March 7.45pm Planning & Envt Planning  & Envt Minutes
Monday 20th February 7.45pm Full Council Full Council Minutes
Monday 20th February 7.15pm Planning Planning Minutes
Monday 13th February 7.45pm Estates Estates Minutes
Monday 6th February 7.45pm Planning and Envt Minutes
Monday 23rd January P.P.P. meeting cancelled
Monday 16th January Full Council Full Council Minutes
Monday 16th January Planning Minutes
Monday 9th January Finance Finance minutes
Tuesday 3rd January 7.45pm Planning and Envt Minutes
Monday 19th December 7.45pm Full Council Full Council minutes
Monday 19th December 7pm Planning Minutes
Monday 12th December 7.45pm Estates Estates
Monday 5th December Planning & Envt Meeting not quorate
Monday 28th November 7.45pm Finance Finance
Monday 21st November 7.45pm Full Council Full Council
Monday 21st November 7.15pm Planning Planning minutes
Tuesday 15th November 2pm Personnel Personel minutes
Monday 14th November Estates Estates minutes
Monday 7th November Planning and Environment P & E minutes
Monday 24th October P.P.P. P.P.P Minutes
Monday 17th October Full Council Council Minutes
Monday 17th October Planning Planning minutes
Monday 10th October Estates Estates minutes
Monday 3rd October Planning Planning minutes
Monday 19th September Full Council Full Council minutes
Monday 19th September Planning Planning minutes
Monday 12th September Estates Estates minutes
Tuesday 6th September 7pm Personnel Personnel minutes
Monday 5th September Planning and Environment Planning minutes
Monday 22nd August 7pm Planning Planning Minutes
Monday 15th August 7.45pm Full Council Full Council minutes
Monday 15th August 7.15pm Planning Planning minutes
Monday 1st August 7.45pm Planning Meeting cancelled – not quorate
Monday 18th July 7.45pm Full Council Full Council minutes
Monday 18th July 7.15pm Planning Planning minutes
Monday 11th July 7.45pm Estates Estates minutes
Monday 4th July 7.45pm Planning Planning
Monday 27th June 7.45pm Finance Finance
Monday 20th June 7.45pm Full Council Full Council
Monday 20th June 7pm Planning Planning
Monday 13th June 7.45pm Estates Estates
Monday 6th June 7.45pm Planning and Environment Planning and Environment
Monday 16th May 7.45pm Full Council Full Council
Monday 16th May 7.30pm Planning Planning
Monday 9th May 7.45pm Estates Estates
Tuesday 3rd May 7.45pm Planning and Environment Planning and Environment