2013 Agendas and Minutes

 Date                  Committee Agendas Committee Minutes
Monday 7th January 7.45pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 14th January 7.45pm Finance Agenda Finance Minutes
Monday 21st January 7.15pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 21st January 7.45pm Full Council Agenda Full Council Minutes
Monday 4th February 7.45pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 11th February 7.45pm Estates Agenda Estates Minutes
Monday 18th February 7.15pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 18th February 7.45pm Full Council Agenda Full Council Minutes
Monday 4th March  7.45pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 11th March 7.45pm Estates Agenda Estates Minutes
Monday 18th March 7.15pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 18th March 7.45pm Full Council Agenda Full Council Minutes
Tuesday 2nd April 7.45pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 8th April 7.45pm Estates Agenda Estates Minutes
Monday 15th April 7.15pm Planning Agenda Planning Minutes
Monday 15th April 7.45pm Full Council Agenda Full Council Minutes
Wednesday 17th April 7.00pm Annual Town Meeting Annual Town Meeting Minutes

Click on the link in order to access the agendas and draft minutes.  (If you require copies of the supporting papers please contact the Town Council Office)